365 Days of Photos – Day 25

I stopped and took pictures of several abandon houses yesterday. This house looked like it was a very nice house at one time. It now sits empty.

abandon house

abandon house window

Yesterday Helen, from HHC Blog, said after taking a walk with her husband she told him she had to take some pictures for Cee. I laughed because I am often looking for photos to take for Cee’s challenges!! The photos of abandon homes are a direct result of Cee’s challenges. A few months ago one of the challenges was to photograph abandon buildings. Once I started looking for them I haven’t stopped….I now find myself wondering around abandon buildings taking photos of lost dreams.

8 thoughts on “365 Days of Photos – Day 25

  1. Helen C

    Ha ha ha… Do you know that once I bought the same pair of shoes twice because after I bought the first pair, I was still looking for it. 😉 It seems like we both are under Cee’s spell 😉 Helen

    Reply
  2. Pingback: 365 Days of Photos – Day 103 | Conversations Around the Tree

Leave a Reply

