Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Hands

I’m not sure I can explain what happened.

IMG_4722

Cassidy and Stan

My little monkeys, Stan and Cassidy, frequently travel with us. Tina and the girls tease me by hiding my monkeys or putting them in unusual places. Earlier today I got in the car, after pumping gas, and found Cassidy hanging by her feet from the sunroof!

So it did not surprise me when Sonya tossed Stan and Cassidy out the sunroof (fortunately we were parked!)

I jumped out of the car to rescue both of my monkey friends (and take a picture for evidence!) When a hand reached from the other side of the car…I laughed and said, “This will be perfect for Cee’s challenge!

IMG_4744

The Hand

 

12 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Hands

  1. Mabel Kwong

    Two beautiful captures, Tree. I am a huge fan of monkeys myself and have a huge stuffed monkey collection. I am sure Stan and Cassidy will feel welcomed if they come round to my place šŸ™‚ Stan has lovely colourfuly hair…or is that Cassidy? šŸ˜€

    Reply
    1. treerabold Post author

      Stan is pink and Cassidy has the wild hair. I’m sure they would both love to visit…if I ever get the opportunity to fly DownUnder I will be sure to get them tickets too!!!

      Reply
  2. judithreid

    Made me smile šŸ™‚ Great shots. Nice to know there are other crazy (in the nicest possible sense) people out there!!. We have a few elephants and bears in our household, that often go on trips !! šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

